Staff Members

Members Title Ext. Email 
Becky Gurrola Chief Appraiser 402 beckyg@waller-cad.org
Doyleen Fairchild Deputy Chief Appraiser 403 doyleenf@waller-cad.org
Lori Dehmer Admin Assistant 404 lorid@waller-cad.org
Howard Kelly Director of Appraisal 405 howardk@waller-cad.org
Billie Wilbanks Real Appraiser 406 billiew@waller-cad.org
Daniel Rodriguez Real Appraiser 407 danielr@waller-cad.org
Brenda Shank Support Personnel 408 brendas@waller-cad.org
Todd Belz Field Appraiser 418 toddb@waller-cad.org
Jena Qualls Deed/Map Research Clerk 411 jenaq@waller-cad.org
Janice Santos Real Appraiser 412 janices@waller-cad.org
Amy Kmiec Support Personnel 413 amyk@waller-cad.org
Amanda Torres Support Personnel 414 amandat@waller-cad.org
Marcy Richard Supervisor of Support 419 marcyr@waller-cad.org
Lindsey Qualls BPP Appraiser 409 lindseyq@waller-cad.org
Brianda Robles Field Appraiser 420 briandar@waller-cad.org
Lisa Buschman Deed/Map Research Clerk 410 lisab@waller-cad.org
Matt Schiel Commercial Appraiser 423 matts@waller-cad.org
Joe McCown Appraiser 424 joem@waller-cad.org
Cindy Englebert Appraiser 422 cindye@waller-cad.org
Monica Rodriguez Support Personnel 421 monicar@waller-cad.org