Staff Members

Name Title Phone Extension Email Address
Chris Barzilla Chief Appraiser 401 chrisb@waller-cad.org
Becky Gurrola Deputy Chief Appraiser 402 beckyg@waller-cad.org
Doyleen Fairchild Director of Appraisal 403 doyleenf@waller-cad.org
Lori Dehmer Bookkeeper 404

lorid@waller-cad.org

Howard Kelly Real Appraiser for Katy ISD & Royal ISD 405 howardk@waller-cad.org
Billie Wilbanks Real Appraiser for Waller ISD 406 billiew@waller-cad.org
Daniel Rodriguez Real Appraiser for Hempstead ISD 407 danielr@waller-cad.org
Brenda Shank Jurisdiction Representative 408

brendas@waller-cad.org

Todd Belz Field Appraiser 418 toddb@waller-cad.org
Jena Qualls Deed/Map Research Clerk 411 jenaq@waller-cad.org
Laura Howell Field Appraiser 412 laurah@waller-cad.org
Diana Alvarado Jurisdiction Representative 413 dianaa@waller-cad.org
Norma Fausto Jurisdiction Representative 414 normaf@waller-cad.org
Marcy Richard Jurisdiction Representative 419  marcyr@waller-cad.org
Lindsey Qualls BPP Appraiser 409 lindseyq@waller-cad.org
Sarah Junek Field Appraiser 420 sarahj@waller-cad.org
Lisa Buschman Deed/Map Research Clerk 410

lisab@waller-cad.org