Staff Members

Name Title Phone Extension Email Address
Becky Gurrola Chief Appraiser 402 beckyg@waller-cad.org
Doyleen Fairchild Deputy Chief Appraiser 403 doyleenf@waller-cad.org
Lori Dehmer Bookkeeper 404

lorid@waller-cad.org

Howard Kelly Director of Appraisal 405 howardk@waller-cad.org
Billie Wilbanks Real Appraiser  406 billiew@waller-cad.org
Daniel Rodriguez Real Appraiser  407 danielr@waller-cad.org
Brenda Shank Jurisdiction Representative 408

brendas@waller-cad.org

Todd Belz Field Appraiser 418 toddb@waller-cad.org
Jena Qualls Deed/Map Research Clerk 411 jenaq@waller-cad.org
Laura Howell Real Appraiser 412 laurah@waller-cad.org
Diana Alvarado Jurisdiction Representative 413 dianaa@waller-cad.org
Amanda Torres Jurisdiction Representative 414 amandat@waller-cad.org
Marcy Richard Jurisdiction Representative 419 marcyr@waller-cad.org
Lindsey Qualls BPP Appraiser 409 lindseyq@waller-cad.org
Chris Scarbrough Field Appraiser 420 chriss@waller-cad.org
Lisa Buschman Deed/Map Research Clerk 410

lisab@waller-cad.org